flying through the sky
shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : $0.00
View Cart Check Out

__test_schedule

The Los Angeles Aviators 2016 Schedule

Season Tickets now Available!

Season Tickets

Buy any individual game tickets below

Date|TimeLocationAway Home 
Sunday, Apr 3
3:30 pm
Occidental College

SF-Flamethrowers

FLAMETHROWERS
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Apr 9
7:30 pm
Occidental College

SD-Growlers

GROWLERS
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Apr 16
7:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

SD-Growlers

GROWLERS
 
Saturday, Apr 23    Bye 
Sunday, May 1
3:30 pm
Occidental College

Se-Cascades2

CASCADES
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, May 7    Bye 
Saturday, May 14    Bye 
Saturday, May 21
7:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

SD-Growlers

GROWLERS
 
Saturday, May 28
7:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

Se-Cascades2

CASCADES
 
Saturday, Jun 4
7:30 pm
Occidental College

SJ-Spiders

Spiders
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Jun 11
7:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

SJ-Spiders

Spiders
 
Sunday, Jun 12
3:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

SF-Flamethrowers

FLAMETHROWERS
 
Saturday, Jun 18
7:30 pm
Occidental College

VC-Riptide

RIPTIDE
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Jun 25
7:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

VC-Riptide

RIPTIDE
 
Sunday, Jun 26
3:00 pm
 

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
at

Se-Cascades2

CASCADES
 
Saturday, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Occidental College

VC-Riptide

RIPTIDE
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Saturday, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Occidental College

SD-Growlers

GROWLERS
vs

Los-Angeles-Aviators

AVIATORS
Purchase Tickets
Your Shopping Cart
Subtotal: $0.00  (0 items)
Your shopping cart is empty
Start Shopping!